Office address

Willem Beukelszstraat 16
3261 LV Oud-Beijerland
The Netherlands


Direct contact

Telephone: +31 (0) 88 22 22 333
E-mail: info@paardekooper.com


Postal address

Postbus 1552
3260 BB Oud- Beijerland
The Netherlands


Company information

Chamber of Commerce number: 24140408
VAT number: NL 005633771 B0


Our Stores

Amsterdam Duivendrecht
De Flinesstraat 24
1114 AL Amsterdam
Tel: +31 20 692 40 20
Email: duivendrecht@paardekooper.nl

Amsterdam Food Center
Centrale Groothandelsmarkt 125
1051 LJ Amsterdam
Tel: + 31 20 682 28 27
Email: foodcenter@paardekooper.nl

Barendrecht
Kamerlingh Onnesweg 24
2991 XL Barendrecht
Tel: +31 10 292 30 30
Email: barendrecht@paardekooper.nl

Beverwijk
Parallelweg 122b
1948 NN Beverwijk
Tel: +31 251 26 82 22
Email: beverwijk@paardekooper.nl

Breda
Vossenberg 2
4825 BH Breda
Tel: +31 76 581 25 25
Email: breda@paardekooper.nl

Den Haag
Rijn 18
2491 BG Den Haag
Tel: +31 70 363 19 70
Email: denhaag@paardekooper.nl

Nieuwegein
Ravenswade 2
3439 LD Nieuwegein
Tel: +31 30 288 81 08
Email: nieuwegein@paardekooper.nl

Rotterdam
Schuttevaerweg 41
3044 BA Rotterdam
Tel: +31 10 462 30 33
Email: rotterdam@paardekooper.nl