Bezoekadressen

Willem Beukelszstraat 16
3261 LV Oud-Beijerland
+31 (0)88 22 22 333

Zilverwerf 17
6641 TC Beuningen
+31 (0)24 649 32 11

Meerkamp 5
2635 BE Den Hoorn
+31 (0)174 63 61 11

ABC Westland 467
2685 DE Poeldijk
+31 (0)71 403 08 54

Japanlaan 20a
1432 DK Aalsmeer
+31 (0)20 640 42 76

Strijpzijde, Dock M54/55
Naaldwijk
+31 (0)65 342 05 84


Postadressen

Postbus 1552
3260 BB Oud- Beijerland

Postbus 1
6640 AA Beuningen


Bedrijfsinformatie

KvK-nummer: 24140408
Btw-nummer: NL 005633771 B01


Onze Stores

Store Amsterdam Duivendrecht
De Flinesstraat 24
1114 AL Amsterdam
Tel.: +31 (0)20 692 40 20
E-mail: duivendrecht@paardekooper.nl

Store Amsterdam Food Center
Centrale Groothandelsmarkt 125
1051 LJ Amsterdam
Tel.: + 31 (0)20 682 28 27
E-mail: foodcenter@paardekooper.nl

Store Barendrecht
Kamerlingh Onnesweg 24
2991 XL Barendrecht
Tel.: +31 (0)10 292 30 30
E-mail: barendrecht@paardekooper.nl

Store Beverwijk
Parallelweg 122b
1948 NN Beverwijk
Tel.: +31 (0)251 26 82 22
E-mail: beverwijk@paardekooper.nl

Store Breda
Vossenberg 2
4825 BH Breda
Tel.: +31 (0)76 581 25 25
E-mail: breda@paardekooper.nl

Store Den Haag
Rijn 18
2491 BG Den Haag
Tel.: +31 (0)70 363 19 70
E-mail: denhaag@paardekooper.nl

Store Nieuwegein
Ravenswade 2
3439 LD Nieuwegein
Tel.: +31 (0)30 288 81 08
E-mail: nieuwegein@paardekooper.nl

Store Rotterdam
Schuttevaerweg 41
3044 BA Rotterdam
Tel.: +31 (0)10 462 30 33
E-mail: rotterdam@paardekooper.nl